|    Home   
Central Observers

Photo Name of Observer Phone No. No. and Name of Assembly Constituency
Outline Shri.Shivaram Prasad, IRAS   4-Dirang, 5-Kalaktang, 6-Thirizino-Buragaon, 7-Bomdila, West Kameng District, Arunachal Pradesh


Site Designed and Developed by National Informatics Center, West Kameng District Unit
Email:- West Kameng District Unit Phone: +91-3782-222267
Contents Provided, Owned and Updated by District Administration
Copyrights © 2003 NIC West Kameng District Unit. All Rights Reserved.
Optimised for IE 6.0 and above under 1024 x 768 Resolution