Er. Tajum Nyodu
Executive Engineer
Bomdila Division,PWD,AP,Bomdila

              Bomdila PWD Division which was established in the year 1958 with its Headquarter located at Bomdila is having six Sub Divisions under this, covering the jurisdiction of seven administrative circles under West Kameng District viz. Dirang, Nafra, Bomdila, Jamiri, Thrizino Bhalukpong and Singchung and a portion of Rupa comprising Rupa Township and its adjoining villages. This Division covers four Assembly Constituencies viz. 4- Dirang, 7- Bomdila, part of 5-Kalaktang and 6-Thrizino-Buragaon Constituency. Various development activities are undertaken by PWD Bomdila Division under the able guidance and supervision of the Superintending Engineer, Rupa Circle, PWD, Rupa and active direction and administration of the Chief Engineer, Western Zone, PWD, Itanagar and District Administration of West Kameng District. The Division, besides execution of various projects under State Govt., also implements various schemes entrusted to this Division from time to time by various Department of Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, This Division also undertakes various schemes under MPLAD, MLALAD, BADP, Deposit Works and Centrally sponsored schemes viz. RIDF, CRF, NLCPR, PM Package (like ACA, SPA).


Site Designed and Developed by National Informatics Center, West Kameng District Unit
Email:- West Kameng District Unit Phone: +91-3782-222267
Contents Provided, Owned and Updated by District Administration
Copyrights © 2003 NIC West Kameng District Unit. All Rights Reserved.
Optimised for IE 6.0 and above under 1024 x 768 Resolution