Head of Departments

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Head of Departments
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Er. P.K. Thungon Technical Director/Scientist-E cum District Informatics Officer dio-wkg[at]nic[dot]in
No Image Ms Tenzin Yangchen, APCS i/c. Finance and Accounts Officer fao-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-222027
No Image Shri Mikyi Boje DLR&SO dlrso-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-223803
No Image Shri T.N. Thongdok Assistant Commissioner(Tax & Excise) supdttax-wk-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-223536
No Image Shri Ajoy Sidasow District Art and Culture Officer daco-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-222245
No Image Shri M.K. Chakroborty District Food And Civil Supplies Officer dfcso-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-222842
No Image Shri Kesang Wangda i/c District Transport Officer dtotpt-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-223327
No Image Shri Dorjee Tsering Dinglow District Sports Officer dsosports-bdl-arn[at]nic[dot]in 03782-223307
No Image Shri M.C. Adak District Fisheries Development Officer
No Image Shri Khandu Thongdok Labour & Employment Officer