Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officers
Name Designation Email Phone
Dr. Sonal Swaroop, IASDeputy Commissionerdc-wkmg-arn[at]nic[dot]in03782-222021
Shri Raja Bhantia, IPSSuperintendent of Policespbdl[at]arunpol[dot]nic[dot]in03782-222199
Shri Bopai Puroik, APCSAddl. Deputy commissioner03782-222023
Shri Gombu Tsering, APCSSub Divisional Officer (HQ)03782-222112
Shri Sang Khandu, APCSExtra Assistant Commissioner03782-222075
Shri T.D. Bapu, APCSExtra Assistant Commissioner03782-222468
Shri Mudo Nikhang Tamo, APCSCircle Officer03782-222071
Er. P.K. ThungonPrincipal System Analyst cum District Informatics Officerkamengbo[at]nic[dot]in03782-222267
Shri Gombu Dingla, APFSFinance and Accounts Officerfao-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in03782-222027
Shri Mikyi BojeDLR&SOdlrso-bomdila-arn[at]nic[dot]in03782-223803